RSS Feed

The trustees

Wigan Deanery Trust is governed by a group of six trustee/directors, supported by two associate trustees who bring specific professional skills. The trustees are:

  • Bishop Cyril Ashton (Chair)
  • Lesley Hughes (Vice Chair)
  • Joan Roberts
  • Kathleen Moran
  • Jane Moore
  • Andrew Thurston
  • Gary Speakman (associate trustee)
  • Jonathan Chadwick (associate trustee)

The day to day work of the trust is led by Martin Jones, Core Services Manager, and the Vice Chair acts as the key point of contact to the trustee body.

Cyril Ashton - Chair

Bishop Cyril Ashton

Lesley Hughes - Vice Chair

Our wonderful Vice Chair

Joan Roberts

Joan Roberts - Trustee Profile

Kathleen Moran

Kathleen Moran - Trustee Profile

Jane Moore

Jane Moore - Trustee Profile

Andrew Thurston

Andrew Thurston - Trustee Profile

Privacy Notice | Powered by Church Edit